Upcoming Shows

Bobby Dade

Bobby Dade

Sat. April 25

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Lee Roy Parnell

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Lee Roy Parnell

Sat. April 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $120.00

Kenny Uptain, Sam Anderson

Kenny Uptain

Sam Anderson

Sun. April 26

2:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Sunday Supper Club: Bart Crow & Matt Hillyer

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Bart Crow & Matt Hillyer

Sun. April 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Mon. April 27

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

TCC Jazz Ensembles

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

TCC Jazz Ensembles

Tue. April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. April 29

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Book launch for Tim Madigan’s "Every Common Sight"  with appearance by Luke Wade

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Book launch for Tim Madigan’s "Every Common Sight" with appearance by Luke Wade

Wed. April 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. April 30

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

TCC Jazz Ensembles

TCC Jazz Ensembles

Thu. April 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Jeff Wood

Jeff Wood

Fri. May 1

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Wes Williams Band

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Wes Williams Band

Fri. May 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Greg Schroeder

Greg Schroeder

Sat. May 2

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Hardcore Troubadours

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Hardcore Troubadours

Sat. May 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$6.00 - $9.00

Kenny Uptain, Sam Anderson

Kenny Uptain

Sam Anderson

Sun. May 3

2:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sunday Supper Club: Courtney Patton, Jamie Wilson, and special guests

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Courtney Patton, Jamie Wilson, and special guests

Sun. May 3

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Mon. May 4

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

TCC Jazz Ensembles

TCC Jazz Ensembles

Tue. May 5

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Lindi Ortega

The LIve Oak Music Hall Presents

Lindi Ortega

Collin Herring

Wed. May 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $18.00

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. May 7

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Joe Teichman

Joe Teichman

Fri. May 8

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Scott Miller

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Scott Miller

Greg Schroeder

Fri. May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $60.00

Kenny Uptain, Sam Anderson

Kenny Uptain

Sam Anderson

Sun. May 10

2:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Relationship (members of Weezer, U.S. Bombs, & Bravery), Gringo Star, Bummer Vacation

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

The Relationship (members of Weezer, U.S. Bombs, & Bravery), Gringo Star, Bummer Vacation

Daniel Markham

Mon. May 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

TCC Jazz Ensembles

TCC Jazz Ensembles

Tue. May 12

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. May 14

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. May 14

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Gollay, Matthew and the Arrogant Sea, Vincent Neil Emerson

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Gollay

Matthew and the Arrogant Sea

Vincent Neil Emerson

Fri. May 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$6.00 - $9.00

Kenny Uptain, Sam Anderson

Kenny Uptain

Sam Anderson

Sun. May 17

2:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sunday Supper Club: Josh Grider, Bobby Duncan

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Josh Grider, Bobby Duncan

Sun. May 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Mon. May 18

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bucket List Jazz Band

Bucket List Jazz Band

Tue. May 19

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. May 21

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Kopecky

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Kopecky

Margot Dunn

Fri. May 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $88.00

MilkDrive

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

MilkDrive

Sat. May 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Kenny Uptain, Sam Anderson

Kenny Uptain

Sam Anderson

Sun. May 24

2:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sunday Supper Club: Matt Hillyer

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Matt Hillyer

Sun. May 24

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Mon. May 25

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. May 28

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. May 28

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

The Whitey Johnson Band, Gary Nicholson

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

The Whitey Johnson Band

Gary Nicholson

Fri. May 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $18.00

Kenny Uptain, Sam Anderson

Kenny Uptain

Sam Anderson

Sun. May 31

2:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sunday Supper Club: Rodney Parker, Charlie Shafter, Red Shahan

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Rodney Parker, Charlie Shafter, Red Shahan

Sun. May 31

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

DAVID OLNEY with Sergio Webb

Art Will Break Your Heart Presents

DAVID OLNEY with Sergio Webb

Wed. June 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $100.00

Jeff Black

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Jeff Black

Thu. June 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $18.00

Max Stalling

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Max Stalling

Crystal Yates

Fri. June 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

School Of Rock

School Of Rock

Sat. June 6

1:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

Sun. June 7

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. June 11

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Kelly Willis

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Kelly Willis

Sat. June 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $120.00

Micky & the Motorcars

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Micky & the Motorcars

Thu. June 18

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

K Phillips, Bobby Duncan

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

K Phillips

Bobby Duncan

Sun. June 21

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

8 Ball Aitken

8 Ball Aitken

Sun. June 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. June 25

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Guy Forsyth

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Guy Forsyth

Fri. June 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $18.00

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

Sun. July 5

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Cale Tyson, Jake Paleschic

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Cale Tyson

Jake Paleschic

Wed. July 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Drew Kennedy

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Drew Kennedy

Thu. July 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Wayne Hancock

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Wayne Hancock

Fri. July 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $16.00

Susan Gibson, Elizabeth Wills

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Susan Gibson

Elizabeth Wills

Sat. July 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $16.00

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. July 23

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Stu Hamm

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Stu Hamm

Sun. July 26

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $120.00

Bill Small

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Bill Small

Sat. August 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Robbie Fulks, Redd Volkeart

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Robbie Fulks

Redd Volkeart

Sat. August 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $160.00

Sunday Supper Club: Josh Weathers & Bobby Duncan

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Josh Weathers & Bobby Duncan

Sun. August 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

On Sale
Fri. May 1
8:00 am CDT

$10.00 - $120.00

Thieving Birds, No Dry County

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Thieving Birds

No Dry County

Fri. August 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Sunday Supper Club: Owen Temple & Bobby Duncan

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Owen Temple & Bobby Duncan

Sun. September 20

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Tim O'Brien

The Southwest Celtic Music Association Presents

Tim O'Brien

Old Man Leudecke

Fri. November 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info