Upcoming Shows

Bobby Dade

Bobby Dade

Sat. March 28

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Rudi Aliza

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Rudi Aliza

Alora Whitten, Mojo Haiku

Sat. March 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $120.00

Sunday Supper Club: Cody Bryan

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Cody Bryan

Sun. March 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

8 Ball Aitken

8 Ball Aitken

Sun. March 29

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Mon. March 30

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Tarleton Jazz Ensembles

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Tarleton Jazz Ensembles

Tue. March 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. April 1

6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Caravan of Thieves

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Caravan of Thieves

Olivia Mainville

Wed. April 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Darrin Kobetich

Darrin Kobetich

Thu. April 2

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Mike Zito & The Wheel

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Mike Zito & The Wheel

Thu. April 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $100.00

Ed Rogers

Ed Rogers

Fri. April 3

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Imbroglio Sextet

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Imbroglio Sextet

Fri. April 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Bobby Dade

Bobby Dade

Sat. April 4

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bust Out Laughing Comedy Night

Brand X Presents

Bust Out Laughing Comedy Night

Sat. April 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

Sun. April 5

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Mon. April 6

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Simon Petty Trio

Simon Petty Trio

Tue. April 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. April 8

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Rahr Pint Night with Paul Slavens

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Rahr Pint Night with Paul Slavens

Wed. April 8

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. April 9

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The White Rhinos, Sun Over Sea, Moonlight Native, The Autumn City

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

The White Rhinos

Sun Over Sea

Moonlight Native

The Autumn City

Fri. April 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$6.00 - $9.00

Bobby Dade

Bobby Dade

Sat. April 11

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sunday Supper Club: Emily Hearn & Joey Green

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Emily Hearn & Joey Green

Sun. April 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Mon. April 13

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Simon Petty Trio

Simon Petty Trio

Tue. April 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Firestone Launch with Paul Slavens

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Firestone Launch with Paul Slavens

Wed. April 15

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Darrin Kobetich

Darrin Kobetich

Thu. April 16

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Leopold & His Fiction

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Leopold & His Fiction

American 45s, The Hendersons

Thu. April 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $80.00

Ed Rogers

Ed Rogers

Fri. April 17

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Quiet Company

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Quiet Company

Fri. April 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

Bobby Dade

Bobby Dade

Sat. April 18

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line

Sat. April 18

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Sunday Supper Club: Drew Kennedy & Bobby Duncan

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Drew Kennedy & Bobby Duncan

Sun. April 19

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Simon Petty Trio

Simon Petty Trio

Tue. April 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. April 22

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Shannon Pint night with Paul Slavens

Free

Darrin Kobetich

Darrin Kobetich

Thu. April 23

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. April 23

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Joe Budden LIVE

smoothvega Presents:

Joe Budden LIVE

Fri. April 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $75.00

Bobby Dade

Bobby Dade

Sat. April 25

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Lee Roy Parnell

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Lee Roy Parnell

Sat. April 25

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $120.00

Sunday Supper Club: Matt Hillyer

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Matt Hillyer

Sun. April 26

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Mon. April 27

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

TCC Jazz Ensembles

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

TCC Jazz Ensembles

Tue. April 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. April 29

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Paul Slavens

Paul Slavens

Wed. April 29

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. April 30

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Jeff Wood

Jeff Wood

Fri. May 1

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Hardcore Troubadours

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Hardcore Troubadours

Sat. May 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$6.00 - $9.00

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

Sun. May 3

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

TCC Jazz Ensembles

TCC Jazz Ensembles

Tue. May 5

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Lindi Ortega

The LIve Oak Music Hall Presents

Lindi Ortega

Collin Herring

Wed. May 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $18.00

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. May 7

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Scott Miller

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Scott Miller

Greg Schroeder

Fri. May 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $60.00

Micky & the Motorcars

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Micky & the Motorcars

Sat. May 9

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Relationship (members of Weezer, U.S. Bombs, & Bravery), Gringo Star

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

The Relationship (members of Weezer, U.S. Bombs, & Bravery), Gringo Star

Mon. May 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

TCC Jazz Ensembles

TCC Jazz Ensembles

Tue. May 12

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. May 14

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. May 14

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Gollay, Matthew and the Arrogant Sea, Vincent Neil Emerson

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Gollay

Matthew and the Arrogant Sea

Vincent Neil Emerson

Fri. May 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$6.00 - $9.00

Sunday Supper Club: Josh Grider, Bobby Duncan

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Josh Grider, Bobby Duncan

Sun. May 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Bucket List Jazz Band

Bucket List Jazz Band

Tue. May 19

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. May 21

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Kopecky

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Kopecky

Margot Dunn

Fri. May 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $88.00

MilkDrive

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

MilkDrive

Sat. May 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Sunday Supper Club: Matt Hillyer

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Matt Hillyer

Sun. May 24

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Sara & The Saratones

Sara & The Saratones

Thu. May 28

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. May 28

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Max Stalling

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Max Stalling

Fri. June 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

Sun. June 7

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. June 11

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. June 25

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Jason Eady & Courtney Patton

Sun. July 5

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Cale Tyson, Jake Paleschic

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Cale Tyson

Jake Paleschic

Wed. July 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Drew Kennedy

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Drew Kennedy

Thu. July 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Susan Gibson, Elizabeth Wills

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Susan Gibson

Elizabeth Wills

Sat. July 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $16.00

Classical Open Mic

Open Classical Presents

Classical Open Mic

Thu. July 23

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bill Small

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Bill Small

Sat. August 1

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Sunday Supper Club: Josh Weathers & Bobby Duncan

The Live Oak Music Hall Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Josh Weathers & Bobby Duncan

Sun. August 16

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info