Upcoming Shows

Ansley Dougherty, Eric Webb

Ansley Dougherty

Eric Webb

Tue. March 28

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Tarleton Jazz Ensembles

Tarleton Jazz Ensembles

Tue. March 28

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. March 29

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Ishi, Body Mechanics, Ro Boogie

Ishi

Body Mechanics

Ro Boogie

Wed. March 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

More Info

$0.00

Katie Grace

Katie Grace

Thu. March 30

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Spoonfed Tribe

Afallon Presents

Spoonfed Tribe

Fri. March 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$8.00 - $80.00

Sunday Supper Club: Suzy Bogguss, Jamie Wilson

Afallon Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Suzy Bogguss, Jamie Wilson

Sun. April 2

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $200.00

Open Recording

Open Recording

Mon. April 3

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Ansley Dougherty, Eric Webb

Ansley Dougherty

Eric Webb

Tue. April 4

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. April 5

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Clayton Landua

Afallon Presents

Clayton Landua

Wed. April 5

9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Katie Grace

Katie Grace

Thu. April 6

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Susan Gibson, Mark Jungers

Afallon Presents

Susan Gibson

Mark Jungers

Thu. April 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Robbie Fulks

Afallon Presents

Robbie Fulks

Fri. April 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $160.00

Pop Poppins

Afallon Presents

Pop Poppins

Kevin Aldridge & The Appraisers

Sat. April 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$8.00 - $80.00

Sunday Supper Club: Bobby Duncan Live Recording

Afallon Presents

Sunday Supper Club: Bobby Duncan Live Recording

Sun. April 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Recording

Open Recording

Mon. April 10

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Ansley Dougherty, Eric Webb

Ansley Dougherty

Eric Webb

Tue. April 11

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. April 12

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Katie Grace

Katie Grace

Thu. April 13

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Wendy Colonna

Afallon Presents

Wendy Colonna

Fri. April 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Open Recording

Open Recording

Mon. April 17

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Ansley Dougherty, Eric Webb

Ansley Dougherty

Eric Webb

Tue. April 18

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. April 19

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Katie Grace

Katie Grace

Thu. April 20

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Jim Suhler & Monkey Beat

Afallon Presents

Jim Suhler & Monkey Beat

Sat. April 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Open Recording

Open Recording

Mon. April 24

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

Ansley Dougherty, Eric Webb

Ansley Dougherty

Eric Webb

Tue. April 25

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Bobby Duncan

Bobby Duncan

Wed. April 26

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Katie Grace

Katie Grace

Thu. April 27

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

An Evening with Brandy Clark and Charlie Worsham

An Evening with Brandy Clark and Charlie Worsham

Sat. April 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20